New uprava elected at AGM


CYM Melbourne AGM

CYM Melbourne held its AGM on Sunday 3rd August 2014. Over 50 members attended to discuss the work of the oseredok over the past two years.

A new Constitution was adopted to enable us to meet Government requirements for incorporated associations.

Thankyou to the outgoing uprava for all their work over the past two years.

CYM Melbourne Uprava 2014-2016

Nick Soloczynskyj – president

Tamara Moravski, Paul Herczaniwski, Lisa Rudewych, Helen Verbovetski, Marusia Lech, Iordan Kohut, Peter Duma, Katya Soloczynskyj, Mark Herczaniwski