Крайові сторінки: WORLD УКР USA CA АUS DE AR UK
Home / Branches

Branches

us-cym-mapE

US Branches and Viddils 
NEW YORK 1
136 2nd Avenue, ste 202
New York, NY 10003-8376
212.473.3467
newyork@cym.org
New York City Website
“Taras Chuprynka” Branch  

Viddil – “Kaniv”

CHICAGO 2
2457 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
773.486.4204
chicago@cym.org
Chicago website
“Mykola Pavlushkov” Branch  

Viddil – “Odessa”

CLEVELAND 3
7425 W. Pleasant Valley
Parma, OH 44130
440.390.8457
cleveland@cym.org
Cleveland website
“Hetman Bohdan Khmelnytskyj” Branch  

Viddil – “Bilohorshcha”

PASSAIC 4
240 Hope Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055

Passaic Website
“Myron Tarnavskyj” Branch  

Viddil – “Bazar”

HARTFORD 5
961 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114-3137
860.296.6955
hartford@cym.org

Hartford website
“Taras Chuprynka” Branch  

Viddil – “Kruty”

IRVINGTON 7
140 Prospect Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
irvington@cym.org
Irvington website
“Evhen Konvalets’ Branch

Viddil – “Chyhyryn”

PHILADELPHIA 8
UAYA Philadelphia
c/o Ukrainian Educational & Cultural Center
700 Cedar Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(267) 415-6580
philadelphia@cym.org
Philadelphia website
“UPA” Branch

Viddil – “Kyiv”

BUFFALO 9
562 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14204
716.856.4476
buffalo@cym.org
“Lesia Ukrainka” Branch

Viddil – “Baturyn”

BALTIMORE 11
“November 1” Branch

Viddil – “Uman”

TRENTON 12

Trenton, NJ
“Evhen Konovalets” Branch

Viddil – “Mykolayiv”

ROCHESTER 13
1040 Jackson Road
Webster, NY 14580

rochester@cym.org
“Hrytz Perebiynosa” Branch

Viddil – “Poltava”

CARTERET 14
Ukrainian American Youth Association – Carteret
Ukrainian American Citizens Club
728 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008carteret@cym.org
 Viddil – “Lviv”
DETROIT 15

Detroit, MI
“Wasyl Symonenko” Branch

Viddil – “Kharkiv”

YONKERS 19
301 Palisade Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10703
914.476.6781
yonkers@cym.org
Yonkers website
“June 30, 1941” Branch

Viddil – “Lutsk”

JERSEY CITY 20
90-96 Fleet St.
Jersey City, NJ 07606
201.600.3064
jerseycity@cym.org
“Lesia Ukrainka” Branch

Viddil – “Uzhhorod”

UTICA 21
6 Cottage Place
Utica, NY 13502
315.733.2720
utica@cym.org
“Yurij Lypa” Branch

Viddil – “Kremenchuk”

CHICAGO – SOUTH 22

Chicago, IL
“Kruty” Branch

Viddil – “Konotop”

BOSTON 25
UAYA of Boston
1502 Providence Hwy., Unit 6
Norwood, MA 02062
617.212.9124
boston@cym.org
Boston website
“Wasyl Bilas” Branch

Viddil – “Berezhany”

SYRACUSE 26
1317 West Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
315.396.5271
syracuse@cym.org
NLucak@cym.org
“Bazaar” Branch

Viddil – “Khust”

MINNEAPOLIS 27
301 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.379.1956
minneapolis@cym.org
“Ivan Mazepa” Branch

Viddil – “Chernivtsi”

PALATINE 30
136 E. Illinois
Palatine, IL 60067
847.358.3582
palatine@cym.org
Palatine website
“Dmytro Vitovskyj” Branch

Viddil – “Drohobych”

AUBURN 33

Auburn, NY
“Ivan Franko” Branch

Viddil – “Chernihiv”

BINGHAMPTON 36

Binghamton, NY
“Volodymyr Ivasiuk” Branch

Viddil – “Ivano-Frankivsk”

 LOS ANGELES 41

Los Angeles, CA
“Ivana Klymova-Legendy” Branch

Viddil – “Kholm”

ASTORIA 42

Astoria, NY
“Mychajlo Soroka” Branch

Viddil – “Pochajiv”

COHOES / WATERVLIET 45

Watervliet, NY
 Viddil – “Halycz”
PHOENIX 47

Phoenix, AZ
623.455.8340

phoenix@cym.org
 Viddil – “Winnytsia”
WHIPPANY 49
c/o UACCNJ
60C North Jefferson Road
Whippany, NJ 07981

whippany@cym.org
Whippany website
“August 24, 1991” Branch

Viddil – “Kalush”

GOSHEN 53
P.O. Box 35
Napanoch, NY 12458

goshen@cym.org
Goshen website
“Metropolitan Andrey Sheptytsky” Branch

Viddil – “Lviv”

STAMFORD 54
c/o Jurij Priatka
42 Cognewaugh Rd.
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-550-3528
stamford@cym.org
Stamford website
 Viddil – “Khersones”
ELENVILLE oselia 
UAYA Camp
8853 Route 209
Ellenville, NY 12428

ellenville@cym.org
Ellenville Oselia website
“BESKYD” oselia 
AUYA Camp
E 14481 Luebke Rd.
Baraboo, WI 53913

chicago@cym.org
Oselia “Beskyd” website
“KHOLODNYJ YAR” oselia 
UAYA Camp
Lapp Road RFD #2
Filmore, NY 14735
716.697.0807
KholodnyjYar@cym.org
“KHORTYTSYA” oselya 
UAYA Camp – “Khortytsya”
47890 Bursley Road
Wellington, OH 44090 

Mailing address:
7425 W. Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
440.364.5124
ClevelandCamps@cym.org
“KYIV” oselya 
UAYA Camp
Detroit, MI
313.574.0473
DetroitCamps@cym.org

 us-cym-mapE

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*