National Executive Committee

Zenon Finiw

Head

zenon.finiw@cym.org

Anna Fedeczko

Deputy Head

anna.fedeczko@cym.org

Andrej Kaminskyj

Treasurer

andrej.kaminskyj@cym.org

Stepan Pasicznyk

Secretary

stepan.pasicznyk@cym.org

Vlodko Pawluk

vlodko.pawluk@cym.org

Sofia Fedeczko

sofia.fedeczko@cym.org

Peter Wintonuik

Site Manager

peter.wintonuik@cym.org

Myrosia Matwijiwskyj

myrosia.matwijiwskyj@cym.org

Roman Conrad

Webmaster & Social Media

roman.conrad@cym.org

Andriy Luczka

Sports Officer

andriy.luczka@cym.org

Hania Szlachetko

hania.szlachetko@cym.org

Stepan Luczka

Sports Officer

Stepan Luczka

Andrei Stasiw

Bookings Coordinator

andrei.stasiw@cym.org