Meet the Heads of our Branches

Roman Panas

Manchester Branch

manchester@cym.org

Iryna Pereginyak

London Branch

london@cym.org

Petro Chymera

Bradford Branch

bradford@cym.org

Natalka Mills

Coventry Branch

coventry@cym.org

Ivanka Dobrowolskyj

Derby Branch

derby@cym.org

Irka Kurlak

Nottingham Branch

nottingham@cym.org

Myron Dowbycz

Leicester Branch

leicester@cym.org

Mychailo Fedyk

Wolverhampton Branch

wolverhampton@cym.org

Maria Kopczyk

Rochdale Branch

rochdale@cym.org

Halyna Semehen

Stockport Branch

stockport@cym.org

Sofia Fedeczko

Ashton Branch

ashton@cym.org

Stepan Pasicznyk

Waltham Cross

waltham-cross@cym.org

Lesia Sczur

Bolton Branch

bolton@cym.org