Our Branches

From London to Manchester, we have 13 branches throughout Great Britain which are spread across our Northern and Southern regions.

Meet the Heads of our Branches

Each branch of СУМ is managed by a local committee, which is elected annually by members of the branch.

Northern region - What's New

Manchester / Bradford / Stockport / Bolton / Ashton / Rochdale

Southern region - What's New

London / Nottingham / Derby / Coventry / Wolverhampton / Leicester / Waltham Cross